Contact details

Name of smaller authority: CREDENHILL PARISH COUNCIL

County Area (local councils and parish meetings only):

Please complete this form and send it back to us with the AGAR or exemption certificate

	Clerk/RFO (Main contact)	Chair
Name	Lee Harper-Smith	Terry Smissen
Address	59 Glebe Close Credenhill Hereford Herefordshire HR4 7EX	99 Ecroyd Park Credenhill Hereford Herefordshire HR4 7EN
Daytime telephone number	07956 447 056	07860 121 728
Mobile telephone number	07956 447 056	07860 121 728
Email address	clerk@credenhill-pc.org.uk	tsmissen@aol.com